Sonatine Breve

$16.05 $12.84





SKU: 14L01AL25439


Sonatine Brève, Op. 61
Composer: Alain Bonnard
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar
Includes 2 scores
Duration: 4'45″

He is a French born composer, who, after composing 112 works, voluntarily retired from composing in 1998.  This brief Sonatine has three movements, which are Allegretto, Adagietto and Rondino. 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.