Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more strings) / Flute & Guitar (14) / Sonatine D'Avril (two scores)

Sonatine D'Avril (two scores)

$50.70 $45.63





SKU: 14L01AL27581


Sonatine D'Avril 
Composer: Jacques Casterede
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar
Includes 2 scores
Duration: c. 14 minutes

A modern French composer, his music is essentially melodic, often using modal scales over rich and varied rhythmic structures.  The Sonatine of April has three movements.  The movements are Allego non troppo vivo, Ben moderato and Theme with 6 variations. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.