Sound of Music for Classical Players

$17.99 $16.19




SKU: 42H160284860


Sound of Music for Classical Players for Flute and Piano 

Includes audio access to recorded piano accompaniments online

A dozen Rodgers & Hammerstein favorites from this timeless musical arranged for solo instrumentalists with online accompaniments available for download or streaming.

Selections include:

  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain 
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Edelweiss 
  • I Have Confidence 
  • Laendler 
  • The Lonely Goatherd 
  • Maria 
  • My Favorite Things 
  • Sixteen Going On Seventeen 
  • Something Good 
  • The Sound Of Music 
  • Wedding Processional 
Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.