South American Suite

$20.00 $16.00





SKU: 14C080000003


South American Suite
Score and Parts
Composer: Zucker
Publisher: Cantilena Publications
Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar


The four movements are Chan Chich, Napo River Mist, Pantanal, Fantasy and Vivo, being based on a trip to South America.  The first movement is a very small village in the jungles of Belize, while the second movement has an addition to the title of Anaconda Encounter.  The Pantanal is a region in the state of Mato Grosso, Brazil, and offers the driving energy of going through the countryside observing the many animals and birds living there. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.