Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Spellbound – Concertos by Gubaidulin, Beamish, Takano

Spellbound – Concertos by Gubaidulin, Beamish, Takano

$20.95 $18.86



, ,

SKU: Q1BI0CD1649


Gubaidulina – The Deceitful Face of Hope and of Despair (Flute, Orchestra)
Takano – Concerto (Flute, Strings)
Beamish – “Callisto” Concerto (Flute, Orchestra)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.