Suite #1

$35.95 $32.36

flute choir
score and parts





SKU: 10F3800FM170


Suite#1 is a four movement work for large flute choir.

1) Presto   The first movement is lively, with passages reminiscent of English folk music, impressive fanfares and baroque style passages.

2) Andante   This is a slower, more wistful movement with rich chromatic harmonies.

3) Largo    The third movement is slower again with a florid piccolo solo in the central section accompanied by flowing sixteenth notes in all parts.

4) Dolente  The final movement features rich jazz harmonies in slow tempo. 

Scored for Piccolo, optional G Treble Flute, 4 C Flutes, Alto Flute, Bass Flute, optional Contralto flute, optional Contrabass flute, and optional Sub-contrabass flute.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.