Suite (2sc)

$18.95 $17.06





SKU: 23A0200BP433


Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)
Suite of six small trios, compiled from various source materials and arranged by Eric Guignard
Scored for two treble recorders and cello; The recorders may easily be replaced by flutes, oboes, or violins, per suggestion of the arranger.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.