Suite dans le style ancien Op127#1

$64.00 $57.60





SKU: 28K160098017


Suite dans le style ancien, Op. 127 No. 1
Composed by Mel Bonis
for Flute, Violin, Viola (or Clarinet in Bb), and Piano
Published by Edition Kossack
Includes piano score, flute part, violin part, viola part, and clarinet part

Nr. 1 Prelude
Nr. 2 Fuguette
Nr. 3 Choral
Nr. 4 Divertissement

Prolific late-Romantic French female composer Mélanie Hélène Bonis, known as Mel Bonis (1858 – 1937) wrote more than 300 pieces, including works for piano solo and four hands, organ pieces, chamber music, mélodies, choral music, a mass, and works for orchestra.  She attended the Paris Conservatoire, where her teachers included Cesar Franck, Ernest Guiraud and August Bazille.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.