Home / Shop / Flute Music / Suite de los Buenos Aires

Suite de los Buenos Aires

$16.95 $15.26





SKU: 14F270010210


Suite de los Buenos Aires for Flute and Guitar by Claudia Montero

2 playing scores

Duration: 9:00

I. Preludio y Nanita

II. Intermedio melancolico

III. Fuguetta y despedida

The hometown of Argentinian composer Claudia Montero, Buenos Aires, is the inspiration for her works.  It expresses the contrast between a city full of life, and full of romanticism.

Claudia Montero was born in Buenos Aires and began her musical education at the Alberto Ginastera Conservatory in Buenos Aires, graduating with degrees in music pedagogy and composition.  She was won numerous awards for some of her string works.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.