Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Suite de trois morceaux Op116

Suite de trois morceaux Op116







SKU: 01A020BP2776


Suite de trois morceaux, Opus 116
Composed by Benjamin Godard (1849-1895)
for Flute and Piano
Edited from the first edition by Kurt Tobler
Published by Amadeus
Includes score and flute part

The three movements Allegretto – Idylle – Valse were dedicated to the Parisian flautist Paul Taffanel (1844-1908), who not only composed and conducted, but in his capacitiy as teacher at the Conservatoire was also responsible for the development of a new French flute sound that entailed little vibrato.
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.