Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Suite for All Seasons

Suite for All Seasons

$7.00 $6.30





SKU: 01S310001202


Suite for All Seasons
Composed by Kathleen Mayne
For flute and piano
Published by Snowcrest Publishing

5 short movements: Last Frost | Spring Shows Her Colors | Summer Serenade | Prayer for Thanksgiving | Sleigh Ride!

This five-movement suite weaves a tapestry of moods as it traces the changes of the seasons. High tremolos signal winter's end in “Last Frost,” which is followed by the joyful “Spring Shows Her Colors.” “Summer Serenade” is gently playful, and autumn is depicted by the richly-harmonic “Prayer for Thanksgiving.” Metric changes characterize the exhilarating “Sleigh Ride!” which brings the suite to a rousing close.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.