Suite from El Amor Brujo


score and parts






SKU: 10M060MEG010


Score and parts


  • Piccolo
  • 6 C Flutes
  • 2 Alto Flutes
  • 2 Bass Flutes
  • Contrabass Flute

This enticing suite is in eight movements which are entitled:

Introduction…Allegro furioso; Chez Les Gitanes…Tranquillo e mysterioso; Cancion del Amor Dolido…Allegro; Danza del Terror…Allegro ritmico; El Circulo Magico…Andante molto tranquillo; Pantomima…Allegro; Danza del Juego de Amor…Allegretto mosso; Finale…Allegretto tranquillo.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.