Suite from Water Music

$12.00 $10.80






SKU: 06Q010000002


Suite from Water Music
Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759)
Arranged by Sondra Tucker for 3 Flutes
Published by Quicksilver Publications
Includes score and parts

Originally premiered in 1717 for a concert on the River Thames for King George I, it was scored for a larger ensemble of musicians to play on a barge.  This arrangment offers four of the eleven movements from the first suite, and they are the Overture, Air, Bouree and Hornpipe.  In some of the movements, flute 1 does carry the melody line, while flutes 2 and 3 offer additional harmonies.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.