Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Suite in A Op6#1

Suite in A Op6#1







SKU: 01U02UE18668


Suite in A Major, Op. 6 No. 1
Composed by L. de Caix d'Hervelois
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Wolfram Waechter
Realization of figured bass by Siegfried Petrenz
Published by Universal Editions
Includes 2 parts for Flute and Basso continuo in score form and a piano score
Numbered measures

Lentement, Vivement, Sarabande, Muzette, Legerement, Menuet I & II, Gracieusement, Vivement

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.