Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Suite in b (BWV1067) (Overture in b)

Suite in b (BWV1067) (Overture in b)

$17.95 $16.16






SKU: 01B010006812


Suite in b minor (BWV 1067) composed by J.S. Bach
Edited by Gerhard Kirchner for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts

The b minor Suite has a special place among the four extant orchestral suites by J.S. Bach (BWV1066-1069), for two reasons; it is the only suite that calls for one wind instrument, and the only one with extensive solo passages for one instrument. Since, moreover, it is essentially Bach's only composition for solo flute with orchestra, it enojys great favor among flutists.


I. Overture
II. Rondeau
III. Sarabande
IV. Bourree I alternativement
V. Bouree II
VI. Polonaise
VII. Menuet
VIII. Badinerie 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.