Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Suite in b minor (ed.Veilhan)

Suite in b minor (ed.Veilhan)






SKU: 01L01AL25917


Suite in b Minor
Composed by Marin Marais (1656-1728)
For flute (or oboe) and piano (or basso continuo)
Transcribed by Jean-Claude Veilhan
Realization of the basso by Daniele Salzer
Published by Alphonse Leduc
Includes 2 parts for Flute and Basso continuo in score form (sample 1) and a piano score (sample 2)

Movements: Prelude | Allemande | Gavotte | Gigue | Caprice | Muzette 1-2 | La Sautillante | Double | Rondeau Loure

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.