Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Suite in D (Op2/1)

Suite in D (Op2/1)

$21.95 $19.76






SKU: 01M110002109


Suite in D Major, Op. II No. 1
Composed by J. Hotteterre le Romain (1674-1763)
For flute (oboe/violin) and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by C. Smith
Published by Musica Rara
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

Prelude | Allemande “La Royalle” | Rondeau “Le Duc d'Orleans” | Sarabande “La d'Armagnac” | Gavotte “La Meaudon” | Menuet “La Comte de Brione” | Gigue “La Folichon”

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.