Suite in g

$11.95 $10.76




SKU: 01M110002104


Suite in g Minor
Composed by Jacques Alexandre de Saint-Luc
For flute (or oboe or recorder in C) and piano (or basso continuo)
Published by Musica Rara
Includes flute part, basso part, and score

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping$7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*)$19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*)$44.95
Standard International Shipping$14.95
Express International Shipping$44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.