Suite of Old Lettish Dances


Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33S0800ST158


Suite of Old Lettish Dances
Composed by Andrejs Jansons
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by Southern Music Co.
Includes score and parts

I. Sarabumbals
II. Martinu Dancis (Mummers' Dance)
III. Gaismina Ausa (The Dawn)
IV. Garais Dancis (The Long Dance)
V. Kazu Dancis (Wedding Dance)

Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and bassoon

This piece includes an optional tambourine part that is written into the other parts, when one of the instruments is tacet for a movement.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.