Suite Op35 #2






SKU: 14Z040018030


Suite Op.35 #2

Flute part and Guitar score

Composer: Furstenau

Publisher: Zimmermann

Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar


A German classical composer, he was also an accomplished flautist, touring, at one time, around Europe with his son, Anton Furstenau.  He preferred composing chamber music for flute and guitar.  His music have an unpretentious, folksong-romantic characteric that is similar to the serenade music of his Italian contemporaries Carulli and Giuliani.  The movements are Maestoso, Allegro, Allegretto, Andante and Allegretto. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.