Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Suite, Op5 (SPECIAL IMPORT)


$17.95 $16.16



SKU: 01H02WH29897


Program note:  Though composed 33 years ago I still clearly remember the process of composition: The first and second movement was composed rather easely, the third movement was an endless series of problems. Surprises like that I can still recognise today. I can also recognise the composer of this small suite, although the music might be different from my later works. A central idea for me, in 1953 and today, is clarity and melody. This idea let to a needed revision in 1962, including a total recomposing of the last movement.

Per Nørgård 1986

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.