Suite Op69


flute choir
flute sextet
score and parts





SKU: 10E100000337


Suite Opus 69 (c.1999) by Christopher Steel for 6-part flute choir.

Dedicated to Hilary Finzi and the Flautists of Downe House.

A short suite in 5 movements:
1) Allegro
2) Lento
3) Allegro vivace
4) Molto moderato
5) Allegro vivace

Scored for 6 C flutes; includes score and parts.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.