Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more winds) / Woodwind Quintets (33) / Summer Music (score & parts)

Summer Music (score & parts)

$29.95 $26.96

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33S020043968


Summer Music (score & parts)
For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Horn in F, Bassoon
By Samuel Barber

This work was commissioned by the Chamber Music Society of Detroit, Karl Haas, President. It was first performed on March 20, 1956 at the Detroit Institute of Arts by James Pellerite, flute; Arno Mariotti, oboe; Albert Luconi, clarinet; Charles Sirard, bassoon and Ray Alonge, French horn.

Duration: 12 minutes


Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.