Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Summer Music

Summer Music

$17.95 $16.16





SKU: 01N080281950


Summer Music composed by Richard Rodney Bennett
Written for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts

This piece is in 3 movements – Summer Music, Siesta, and Games. Add some “summer” cheer into your concert program with this delightful work for flute and piano – it is guaranteed to impress!

The gap between starting to learn an instrument and playing “real” music is a very great deterrent to many players.  Consequently, I, and some other composers got together to tackle this problem.  We are producing a series of pieces for many different instruments, playable by musicians with limited technical ability.  As a guide, each has a grading similar to those of the Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music, but I hope people of all grades will enjoy playing them. 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.