Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sunstreams and Sunday Morning

Sunstreams and Sunday Morning






SKU: 01J020000002


Sunstreams and Sunday Mornings by Ian Clarke
For Flute and Piano

These pieces of moderate tempo and difficulty are published in one book: ‘Sunstreams’ (1986):  arranged by Ian Clarke (1st printed in 1998), composed by Ian Clarke, Simon Painter & David Hicks.  The showy more technical middle section lies under the fingers so is one of those ‘easier than it looks’ passages.  No extended techniques are used.

“Sunday Morning” arranged by Ian Clarke (1st printed in 1998), composed by Ian Clarke, Simon Painter & David Hicks.  It is a little more difficult, particularly if the optional 8va is taken since it ventures to 4th octave Db.  Timbral trills are employed for which fingerings are shown.  

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.