Suzuki Ensembles for Flute (Volume 1)

$8.99 $8.10





SKU: 44S180000413


Second and Third Flute Parts for Suzuki Flute School Volumes 1 & 2
Contents:Mary Had a Little Lamb; Cuckoo; Lightly Row; Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star; Go Tell Aunt Rhody; Amaryllis, J. Ghys; Allegro, S. Suzuki; The Honeybee; Long, Long Ago, T.H. Bayley; Lullaby, F. Schubert; The Moon Over The Ruined Castle, R. Taki; Minuet from “Orphee et Eurydice”, C. Gluck; Minuet from “Suite in g Minor”, BWV 822, J.S.Bach; Minuet, BWV Anh.II 114/Anh. III 183, J.S.Bach; Minuet, BWV Anh. II 116, J.S.Bach; Minuet in g Minor, BWV Anh. II 115/Anh. III 183, J.S. Bach; Theme from “Sonata for Piano and Flute”, L. van Beethoven

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.