Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sweet & Low

Sweet & Low

$4.95 $4.46






SKU: 01L0700S8D25


Sweet and Low – Theme and Variations – composed by John Barnaby
Arranged by Albert O. Davis for Flute (or Piccolo) and Piano
Published by Ludwig Music
Includes score and flute part

Albert Oliver Davis is a composer, arranger and educator whose published works exceed four hundred.  The popularity of his writing reflects his musical knowledge, experience and versatility.  From solos for young musicians and works for school bands and orchestras to the “Big Band” sound, the music of Albert Oliver Davis is played and enjoyed worldwide by all including the amateur, the serious musician and the casual listener.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.