Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Symphonisch Gedicht

Symphonisch Gedicht







SKU: 01Z040029060


Symphonisch Gedicht (Symphonic Poem) composed by Peter Benoit (1864-1901)
Edited by Werner Richter for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts

This edition is based on a piano reduction (1865) by Lucien Vieuxtemps (the brother of the famous violinist and composer).  From a hand-written dedication by Benoit one can conclude that the piano score received the full approval of the master, and can be ragarded as an adequate, congenial work. 


1. Will O' the Wisp
2. Melancholia
3. Dance of the Sprites

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.