Symphony #1







SKU: 08B3200FQ704


Symphony #1 by William Boyce
Arranged for 2 C Flutes, Alto Flute and Bass Flute by Bruce R. Smith
Duration (with repeats): 7:11
Duration (without repeats): 3:55

The Boyce Symphony #1, consisting of three movements, demonstrates high energy and drive. The slow second movement requires rhythmic precision as it contrasts triple and duple elements.

I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Vivace

NFA Newly Published Music finalist for 2013

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.