Home / Shop / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Symphony #40 in g minor- First Mvmt.(K550)

Symphony #40 in g minor- First Mvmt.(K550)

$42.00 $37.80






SKU: 10S620000006


Symphony No. 40 in g minor, K. 550
First Movement
Composed by W.A. Mozart
For Flute Choir
Arranged by Shane T Sprankel
Published by Shane T Sprankel
Includes score and parts

Part I:    C Flute
Part II:   C Flute
Part III:  C Flute
Part IV:   C Flute
Part V:    C Flute
Part VI:   C Flute or Alto Flute
Part VII:  Alto Flute
Part VIII: Bass Flute

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.