Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Tableaux Feeriques Op40

Tableaux Feeriques Op40

$29.95 $26.96





SKU: 06B060008799


Tableaux Feeriques, Opus 40 composed by Tchesnokov
Written for 3 Flutes: Flute 1 doubles on Piccolo) 
Includes score and parts

Created at the 6 edition of “Envolees Musicales” festival by “Quatuor Sylphides” on April 1, 2009, at Temple Saint-Marcel in Paris(France). Performers feel free to refine nuances, articulations, tempi and playing modes such “pizz” or breath tones.” Flute 1 includes passages for piccolo in the 2nd and 4th mouvements.

1. La plainte de Daphnis
2. La danse des elfes
3. La foret de Pan
4. La danse des fees

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.