Tale of Three Cities, A

$20.00 $18.00

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33M2600WQ104


A Tale of 3 Cities
Composed by Bill Holcombe
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by Musicians Publications
Includes score, parts, and folk material associated with the three cities

An original jazz composition in three movements:
I. London
II. Paris
III. New York

Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and Bassoon

Comes with an alternate bass clarinet part to substitute for bassoon
and an alternate Eb Alto Sax part to substitute for Horn in F.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.