Home / Shop / Recordings / Baroque Flute / Telemann: Taffelmusik and Musique de Table

Telemann: Taffelmusik and Musique de Table

$19.95 $17.96



SKU: D4AN23118CD


with Allan Laforest, flute & Arion Ensemble (Baroque Flute)
Telemann – Overture and Suite in e (2 Flute, Bass clarinet, Strings)
Telemann – Concerto in A (Flute, Violin, Bass clarinet, Strings) 
Telemann – Trio Sonata in Eb (2 Violin, Bass clarinet)
Telemann – Sonata in b (Flute, Bass clarinet)
Telemann – Conclusion in e (2 Flute, Bass clarinet, Strings)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.