Temple of Heaven


flute choir
score and parts





SKU: 10A2100FC257


Composer: Phyllis Avidan Louke

An original, programmatic work in four movements: Temple of the Sun, Temple of the Moon, Temple of the Earth, Temple of Heaven.

Scored for 6-part choir: piccolo, 3 C flutes (flute 1 doubles on piccolo), alto (optional C part included), and bass.  An optional tam-tam part is included with the alto.

Duration: 11:30

Click icon to listen to Temple of Earth 
Click icon to listen to Temple of Heaven 
Click icon to listen to Temple of Moon  
Click icon to listen to Temple of Sun  
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.