Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Organ Collections (17A) / Ten Hymn Enhancements

Ten Hymn Enhancements

$25.95 $23.35





SKU: 17H170086388


10 Hymn Enhancements for Flute and Organ composed b y Carol Sue Dickson
Written for Flute and Organ
Includes score and parts

Congregational hymn singing is one of the great foundations of worship- and 10 Hymn Enahancements for Flute and Organ provides a wealth of opportunity for providing creative accompaniments which thoughtfully relfect the nature of each of these traditional hymns. 


1) Amazing Grace (G Major)
2) Amazing Grace (F Major) 
3) Blessed Assurance 
4) Have Thine Own Way
5) Holy, Holy, Holy
6) In the Garden
7) I Need Thee Every Hour
8) Jesus Paid It All
9) 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
10) What a Friend We Have in Jesus
11) When I Survey the Wondrous Cross

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.