Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Ten Tasty Tunes

Ten Tasty Tunes






SKU: 01A21000FP91


10 Tasty Tunes composed by Barbara Logen
Written for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts
Duration: 1:00-2:00 each

“A collection for the beginning flutist with accompaniments for the elementary pianist.  The flute parts are composed firstly with nice catchy melodies in mind, but also with a small range, short phrases, simple rhythms, and limited accidentals.  The piano parts are also meant to be satisfying to practice alone, with lots of repeated figures, a wide variety of styles, and limited movement within a position.  Above all, my hope is that young people will find these tune enjoyable to play and satisfying to work on together.” -Program Notes by Barbara Logen


1. A Cool Drink
2. The Chocolate is Gone
3. Popcorn
4. Sweet Story
5. Cold Cereal
6. Drive-Thru
7. Picnic in the Park
8. Mixed Nuts
9. The Royal Banquet
10. Pizza Time 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.