Tennessee Concerto

$15.95 $14.36

Laurel Zucker (b. 1955) score and parts
flute, string orchestra (or flute, two violins, viola, cello, string bass)
3 movements: 1. BBQ Land 2.Dogwoods in Spring 3. Contradictions of Tennessee





SKU: 31C080000004


Movements include:  Movement 1-BBQ Land….Movement 2-Dogwoods in Spring….Movement 3-Contradictions of Tennessee

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.