Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / The New Lyric Flute

The New Lyric Flute

$18.95 $17.06



, , , , ,

SKU: N1CE02907CD


Schocker – Hannah's Glade (Flute,Piano)
Piorkowski – Musique D'amitie (Flute,Guitar)
Liebermann – Trio #1,op83 (Flute,Cello,Piano)
Cortese – “I Dream'd in a Dream” (Flute,Piano)
Ortiz – Ricanstructions(Flute,Guitar)
Griebling-Haigh – Danses Ravissants (Flute,Oboe,Cello,Harp)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.