Thirteen Canons Op113

$23.25 $20.92






SKU: 06Z040031460


Thirteen Canons Op.113 composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Edited by Frank Michael for 3 or 6 Flutes
Includes score and parts

Originally arranged for female voices, this has been arranged to allow flutists of the classical and romantic periods to play them in the home.  Canons 6, 8 9 and 13 are double canons, with each flute playing their own part, which is also found in canon 4.  The other canons offer the rotation method that is normally found in canons (canon 13 also has a bit of this rotation method).

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.