Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Thirteen Duos with Basso Continuo

Thirteen Duos with Basso Continuo

$43.95 $39.56





SKU: 01M110002135


13 Duos
Composed by Johann J. Quantz (1697-1773)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by Charles W. Smith
Published by Musica Rara
Includes flute part, basso continuo part, and score

I.     Adagio
II.    Allegro
III.   Allegro
IV.    Affettuoso
V.     Allegro
VI.   Allegro Spiritiso
VII.  Cantabile
VIII. Presto
IX.   Moderato
X.     Adagio
XI.   Allegro
XII.  Allegro
XIII. Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.