Three Dances from the Nutcrakcer Suite

$34.95 $31.45






SKU: 41W29000T004


3 Dances (Nutcracker)
Composed by P. Tchaikovsky
Arranged by M. Orriss for Flute Quartet
Published by Wonderful Winds
Includes score and parts

Contents and Instrumentation:
Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy for 2 Piccolos, Piccolo 3/Flute 1, Bass Flute

Miniature Overture for 2 Piccolos, 2 Flutes

Dance of the Reed Pipes for 3 Flutes, Alto Flute

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.