Three Graces

$14.99 $13.50





SKU: 06F180FH0059


The Three Graces compose by Allan Blank
Written for 3 Flutes
Published by Falls House Press
Includes score and parts

The title of the piece is borrowed from a sculpture by Antonio Canova of the three goddesses Aglaia, Euphrosyne and Thalia–the goddesses of beauty, charm and grace.  There are several key and time signatures changes within movements, and each part is score form for the third movement.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.