Three Hundred Years of Music (v.1) – Early Baroque

$13.95 $12.56




SKU: 40E01EM13533


300 Years of muisc (v.1) Early Baroque 
includes a basso continuo part 

Sonata in D Minor (Giovanni Paolo Cima)
Sonata in F Major (Daniel Purcell)
 Canzone (Giovanni Battista Riccio)
Ecos (solo fl) (Jacques Hotteterre)
 Canzone (Girolamo Frescobaldi)
 Sonata in A Minor (Dario Castello)
 Canzone (Andrea Falconieri)
 Fantasia En Echo (solo fl) (Jacob van Eyck)
 Suite in D Minor (Nicolaus Adam Strungk)
Sonata in G Major (William Croft)
Suite in b minor (Louis-Antoine Dornel)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.