Three Hundred Years of Music (v.4) – Second Half of the 18th C





In Stock

SKU: 40E01EM13536


300 Years of Flute Music
The Second half of the 18th century 

Adagio & Allegro Op2#8 (Giovanni Sammartini)
Sonata in a (Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach)
Sonata in a (fl solo) (Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach)
Minuetto (Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach)
Allegretto (Johann Christian Bach)  
Adagio (Joachim Quantz)
 Solfeggi (fl solo) (Joachim Quantz)
 Adagio Op3#4 (Johann Adolf Hasse)
Rondo Capriccioso (fl solo) (Anton Stamitz)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.