Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Duets (04) / Three Konzertante Sonaten aus Op.II

Three Konzertante Sonaten aus Op.II

$19.25 $17.33





SKU: 04H040002397


3 Konzertante Sonaten aus op.11 by F. A. Hoffmeister
For two flutes
Edited by Hugo Ruf
Published by Heinrichshofen
Score form – 1 playing score only

Editing has involved scoring the parts, rectifying printer’s errors, adding phrasing and supplying ornaments … – Hugo Ruf

Sonata I :  Allegro – Romanza – Rondo

Sonata II:  Allegro – Aria – Rondo

Sonata III: Variazioni Andante – Allegretto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.