Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more winds) / Flute & Bassoon (11) / Three Little Pieces (2 playing scores)

Three Little Pieces (2 playing scores)

$13.95 $12.56





SKU: 11M110001141


3 Little Pieces
Composer: Jacob
Publisher: Musica Rara
Instrumentation: Flute and Bassoon (and Oboe)

An proflic English composer of the 20th century, he is also known for his instructional writings.  There are three movements, which are Allegro, Larghetto and Vivace.  There is an equal sharing of the line, and the bassoon is in the tenor and bass clefs in the third movement.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.