Three Medieval Carols

$5.00 $4.50





SKU: 41S110008765


Three Medieval Carols
Composed by William Averitt
for Flute Solo
Published by ECS Publishing

These brief movements for solo flute are each based directly upon three lovely Christmas church melodies from the 14th, 13th, and 15th centuries, respectively. The original melodies are associated with texts that convey the joy surrounding the Annunciation, that speak of the Father’s love, and that express the shepherds’ astonishment upon receiving the news of the birth of Jesus. Duration: 4:45 

1. Angelus ad Virginem (Source: Dublin Troper – 14th Century)
2. Love Begotten (Source: 13th Century Plainsong)
3. Nova, Nova (Source: 15th Century Manuscript)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.