Three Pieces

$10.75 $9.68






SKU: 14B110006671


3 Pieces
Composer: Anton Diabelli (1781-1858)
Editor: Frank Nagel
Publisher: Breitkopf and Hartel
Instrumentation: Flute (or Violin) and Guitar
Includes score and flute part 

Of Italian descent, he was an Austrian born composer and music publisher.  His company was the first to publish the works of Franz Schubert.  The three pieces are Polonaise, Andante con moto and Marcia/Allegro.  The flute carries the melodic line, while the guitar offers the accompaniment.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.