Home / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Three Pieces Op31
-10%Sold out

Three Pieces Op31

$7.95 $7.16





Out of stock

SKU: 01M3100M3131


3 Pieces, Op. 31
Composed by Arthur Foote (1853-1937)
For flute (or oboe) and piano
Published by Masters Music
Includes score, flute part, and oboe part

I.   Aubade Villageoise, Allegretto grazioso (g), Piu Allegro (G)
II.  Melodie, Adantino ma con moto (A)
III. Pastorale, Grazioso (F)


We have lost the source for this item.   Please order 01S030007706 for a different edition.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.