Three Preludes and Fugues

$23.00 $20.70






SKU: 08Z040034710


3 Preludes and Fugues (3 Praludien und Fugen) by Oldrich Flosman (1925-1998)
Edited by Thomas Richter for 4 C Flutes
Includes score and parts

These 3 Preludes and Fugues (original title: 3 Preludia a Fugy) were composed in 1996 for the Syrinx Ensemble of Magdalena Tumova-Bilova and her students. The first performance was given at the Neruda Grammar School in Prague.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping$7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*)$19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*)$44.95
Standard International Shipping$14.95
Express International Shipping$44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.